Dr. Klaus Schenck

Home / Team Member / Dr. Klaus Schenck
#divider-5b768c968b41e .divider-inner{ border-width:2px; height:2px; margin: 0 auto; }

Dr. Klaus Schenck has been working with consultants and managers at all levels of hierarchy for over 20 years. He has a doctorate in biology as well as a degree in marketing, as well as being a certified trainer. He worked as a manager for international companies for twelve years. Since 2004 he has worked as a coach, sparring partner, consultant, trainer, instructor for consultants, university lecturer and author. In these roles he has supported individuals, teams and larger organizations, helping them target worthwhile goals and develop leadership skills. He belongs to an international network for “solution focus in organisations”, is a “Systemic Consultant” (DGSF, the German Association for Systemic Therapy, Counseling and Family Therapy) and a non-medical psychotherapy practitioner. In all these roles he has a particular love for the multi-faceted precision of language, which allows solutions for clients to be developed that precisely match their needs.

Dr. Klaus Schenck Lehrtrainer
#divider-5b768c968d181 .divider-inner{ border-width:2px; height:2px; margin: 0 auto; }

What I like: laughing, reading and learning; exploring diverse biograhies and stories with people; jogging in the woods any time of the year, wide horizons.

What I dislike: unnecessary hectic; not abiding by agreements; mold cheese.

My strengths: carefully carve out needs, identify and name overlooked strengths from individuals and teams, even fascilitate „difficult“ groups in an appreciative way, through lateral thinking and multi perspectives develope and perpetrate unusual ways, patience.

Feedback from clients: insightful, patience, humorous and creative; present, versed, experienced, didactcally versatile; attentive, concentrates and structures effectively when fascilitating; informativ, lively, funny, clear.

.btn-5b768c968d555 { background-color:#009ee3; color:#ffffff; margin-bottom:15px; } .btn-5b768c968d555:hover { background-color:#0086c1; color:#ffffff; }

Dr. Klaus Schenck

Start / Team Member / Dr. Klaus Schenck
#divider-59ee6af144782 .divider-inner{ border-width:2px; height:2px; margin: 0 auto; }

Dr. Klaus Schenck arbeitet seit über 20 Jahren mit Beratern und Managern aller Hierarchieebenen. Der promovierte Biologe mit Marketingdiplom und Trainerzertifikat war zwölf Jahre lang selbst als angestellter Manager international unterwegs. Seit 2004 unterstützt er als Coach, Sparringpartner, Berater, Trainer, Ausbilder für Berater, Hochschuldozent und Autor Einzelpersonen, Teams und größere Organisationen in ihrer Ausrichtung auf lohnende Ziele und bei der Entwicklung von Führungskompetenz. Er ist Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks für „Solution Focus in Organizations“, „Systemischer Berater“ (DGSF) und „Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie“. In all diesen Funktionen liebt er besonders die vielschichtige Präzision von Sprache, um Kunden bei der Entwicklung eigener, passgenauer Lösungen zu unterstützen.

Dr. Klaus Schenck Lehrtrainer
#divider-59ee6af145bf3 .divider-inner{ border-width:2px; height:2px; margin: 0 auto; }

Was ich mag: Lachen, lesen und lernen; mit Menschen gemeinsam abwechslungsreiche Lebensläufe und andere gute Geschichten erkunden; joggen im Wald zu jeder Jahreszeit, weiten Horizont

Was ich nicht mag: unnötige Hektik; nicht eingehaltene Vereinbarungen; Schimmelkäse

Meine Stärken: Anliegen behutsam herausarbeiten, übersehene Stärken von Einzelnen und Teams entdecken und benennen, auch „schwierige“ Gruppen wertschätzend moderieren, mit „Querdenken“ und „Perspektivenvielfalt“ ungewöhnliche Lösungswege entwickeln und begehbar machen, Geduld.

Kundenfeedback: Einfühlsam, geduldig, humorvoll und kreativ im Einzelgespräch; präsent, versiert, erfahren, didaktisch vielseitig; zugewandt, konzentriert und wirksam strukturierend in der Moderation; informativ, lebendig, witzig, klar

.btn-59ee6af14619a { background-color:#009ee3; color:#ffffff; margin-bottom:15px; } .btn-59ee6af14619a:hover { background-color:#0086c1; color:#ffffff; }