chances startbild

New development

You have found CHANCES: Welcome to our organisation for coaching and advanced training! CHANCES uses unique measures to develop potential and foster change processes, bringing executives and organisations into sync with one another. CHANCES opens up opportunities: take yours!

Chances IconWhat we do

CHANCES promotes the development of people in leadership positions and organisations. This is done in a results- and process-oriented way: with a focus on fitting the level of maturity and the desired organisational design, through an unbiased perspective from someone on the outside. We ask specific questions: How well do executives and organisations “understand each other”? Which attitudes, guiding principles and patterns determine thinking and behaviour or block important processes of adjustment? And: Do tasks and remits address the core of the problem? The answers show us the real underlying issues: the “old” ways of thinking and acting that no longer work in complex situations. We challenge these old rationales and devise alternative ones. This opens up CHANCES for more flexibility and the ability to take action, personal growth, and lasting change and progress.

Find out more >>

Services / / Fields of activity

Companies and their employees are forced to deal with increasingly complex requirements. CHANCES therefore focuses on the need to make thinking and behaviour in evolutionary organisations more flexible. >>

CHANCES offers intensive development coaching for managers and executives. The individual person’s complex role in the company is examined and assessed: this initiates a reflection process that enables the individual to identify and appropriately exploit opportunities where they can take action. >>

Change is the norm in organisations, and it is managers who must shape this change. A large number of managers lack the necessary skills to do this. This is where CHANCES comes in. We advise and support managers and teams in change processes, both individually and at organisational level, to achieve successful change management. >>

Training / / Fields of activity

Managers must continually adapt their understanding of their roles in line with how their organization is evolving. In order that organisations and their managers are as closely in step with one another as possible, CHANCES supports executives in their personal development, sensitivity to their role, and their ability to change. >>

In the FREEDOM setting provided by CHANCES, managers find the inspiration to shake off acquired set patterns of thinking and acting. The chance to discuss topics with consultants and other executives changes their attitudes and leads to new, individually realisable and effective solutions. >>

At CHANCES, we focus on the degree of maturity of the person in question within the framework of leadership development: we show the connection between leadership behaviour and ego development, and devise strategies that allow managers to perform their leadership role more effectively. >>

Does this sound familiar to you?

Chances IconAbout us

CHANCES is an internationally successful consulting company that focuses on the following areas: Leadership – Coaching – Change. In this context, we provide you with specialised services and further training courses that place particular focus on the interplay between organisational structure, organisational culture and personal development. We see ourselves as “social architects”, and enable different levels to stimulate each other and take each other to a higher level. 

Find out more >>

Change how you think and act differently!

It is not the acquisition of knowledge that CHANCES puts at the centre of management development – it is the development of the ego. A person’s level of maturity is a decisive factor behind his or her leadership behaviour, and we establish which level managers are at using the “E-D-Profile” test.

Leadership behaviour however also depends on the extent to which relevant knowledge has been absorbed. If implementation is hindered by a problematic “inner logic”, executives quickly fall back into old patterns of thinking and acting. So we get involved here too, and help each executive in his or her growth process – through individual development exercises, examining the logic behind individual executive’s actions, and through scientific legitimation. Forty years of research work on the development of the ego provide ample evidence of how transformation processes can be shaped.

The E-D-ProfileTMis a development instrument that enables correct and scientifically valid identification of your level of personality development.

http://www.i-e-profil.de

Inspiration

Vertical Leadership Development

This article by the „Center for Creative Leadership“ is very inspiring with regard to reflecting on contemporary Leadership Development Programs. …

A leaders „action-logic“ de­ter­mines his effectiveness

When we talk about „action-logic“ we mean a specific way a person apprehends himself , others and the world around …

Our clients

Chances Kundenlogos
Chances Kundenlogos
Chances Kundenlogos
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf
Please contact us


Anneke Hillmer Anneke Hillmer Office Management
+ 49 157 58494616

Mail: ah@chances.de
close-link

chances startbild

Neue Entwicklung

Sie haben CHANCES gefunden: Willkommen in unserem Institut für Aus- und Weiterbildung! CHANCES fördert mit außergewöhnlichen Maßnahmen Potenziale und Erneuerungsprozesse, bringt so Führungskräfte und Organisationen in Einklang. CHANCES eröffnet Chancen: Nehmen Sie Ihre wahr!

Chances IconWas wir tun

CHANCES fördert die Entwicklung von Menschen in Führungspositionen und Organisationen. Das geschieht ergebnis- und prozessorientiert: mit Fokus auf die Passung von Reifegrad und angestrebtem Organisationsdesign, mit unverstelltem Blick von außen. Wir fragen gezielt nach: Wie gut „verstehen sich” Führungskraft und Organisation? Welche Einstellungen, Leitsätze und Muster bestimmen das Denken und Handeln bzw. blockieren wichtige Anpassungsprozesse? Und: Trifft die Aufgabenstellung den Kern des Problems? Die Antworten zeigen uns das „Thema hinter dem Thema”: die „alten” Denk- und Handlungsweisen, die in komplexen Situationen nicht mehr greifen. Diese alte Logik fordern wir heraus und erarbeiten Alternativen. Das eröffnet CHANCEN auf mehr Flexibilität und Handlungsfähigkeit, persönliches Wachstum und eine nachhaltige Entwicklung. 

Mehr erfahren >>

Angebote / / Leistungsfelder

Unternehmen und ihre Mitarbeiter sind gezwungen, sich mit immer komplexeren Anforderungen auseinanderzusetzen. CHANCES stellt deswegen die Notwendigkeit der Flexibilisierung des Denkens und Handelns in evolutionären Organisationen in den Beratungsfokus. >>

CHANCES bietet intensives Entwicklungscoaching für Manager und Führungskräfte an. Dabei wird die jeweilige Person in ihrer komplexen Rolle im Unternehmen erfasst und hinterfragt: damit wird ein Reflexionsprozess angestoßen, der sie befähigt, vorhandene Handlungsspielräume zu erkennen und situativ angemessen zu nutzen. >>

Der Wandel ist in Organisationen die Regel, und Führungskräfte müssen ihn gestalten. Weil viele darauf nicht hinreichend vorbereitet sind, begleitet CHANCES Führungskräfte und Teams in Change-Prozessen – individuell und auf Organisationsebene: damit erfolgreiches Change-Management gelingen kann. >>

Weiterbildung / / Leistungsfelder

Führungskräfte müssen ihr Rollenverständnis kontinuierlich an den Evolutionsgrad ihrer Organisation anpassen. Damit eine möglichst synchrone Weiterentwicklung gelingt, fördert CHANCES die persönliche Entwicklung, Rollensensibilität und Veränderungsfähigkeit von Führungskräften. >>

Im FREIRAUM von CHANCES finden Führungskräfte die Inspiration, aus vertrauten Denk- und Handlungsmuster auszubrechen. Die Diskussion mit Beratern und anderen Führungskräften verändert Einstellungen und ermöglicht neue, individuell umsetzbare sowie praxiswirksame Lösungen. >>

CHANCES stellt im Rahmen der Führungskräfteentwicklung den Reifegrad der betreffenden Person in den Fokus: führt den Zusammenhang zwischen Führungsverhalten und Ich-Entwicklung vor Augen und erarbeitet Strategien, damit die Führungsrolle effektiver ausgeübt werden kann. >>

Kennen Sie das?

Chances IconWer wir sind

CHANCES ist ein international gefragtes Beratungsunternehmen mit den Schwerpunkten: Leadership – Coaching – Change. In diesem Kontext erwarten Sie spezialisierte Angebote und Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen, die einen besonderen Schwerpunkt auf das Zusammenspiel von Organisationsstruktur, Organisationskultur und die persönliche Entwicklung legen. Wir sehen uns dabei als „soziale Architekten” und  sorgen dafür, dass sich die Ebenen gegenseitig stimulieren und auf ein höheres Niveau bringen. 

Mehr erfahren >>

i-e-profil.de

Umdenken und anders handeln!

CHANCES stellt nicht den Wissenserwerb ins Zentrum der Führungskräfteentwicklung, sondern die Ich-Entwicklung. Denn der Reifegrad einer Person ist entscheidend für ihr Führungsverhalten und wird von uns mit dem „I-E-Profil”-Test ermittelt.

Das Führungsverhalten hängt aber auch davon ab, inwiefern relevantes Wissen verinnerlicht wurde. Steht der Umsetzung eine problematische „innere Logik” entgegen, fallen Führungskräfte schnell wieder in alte Denk- und Handlungsmuster. Auch hier steigen wir ein und begleiten die Führungskraft in Ihrem Wachstumsprozess: mit individuellen Entwicklungsübungen, Hinterfragen der eigenen Handlungslogik und wissenschaftlicher Legitimation. 40 Jahre Forschungsarbeit zur Ich-Entwicklung geben dabei ausreichend Hinweise darauf, wie Transformationsprozesse gestaltet werden können.

Das I-E-ProfilTM ist ein Entwicklungsinstrument, mit dem Sie die erreichte Stufe der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung bestimmen können – konkret und wissenschaftlich valide.

http://www.i-e-profil.de

Interessantes

Ein Team – vier Welten

Multigenerationales Arbeiten zwischen Easy-Going und Sicherheitsstreben. In Organisationen treffen vermehrt intergenerationale Teams aufeinander, deren Werte und Anforderungen an die Arbeitswelt …

Ich-Entwicklungs­niveau und gesellschaft­liches Zusammenleben

Das Niveau der Ich-Entwicklung hat Auswirkungen auf das gesellschaftliche Zusammenleben. Wie schon hier erwähnt, hat der Grad der erreichten Entwicklungsreife …

Wir Entwicklungs­optimisten

Seit Gründung 2014 hat sich CHANCES dreimal verändert: dabei eigene Glaubenssätze überprüft, Organisation und Leistungen hinterfragt und weiterentwickelt. Wovon die …

Unsere Kunden

Chances Kundenlogos
Chances Kundenlogos
Chances Kundenlogos
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf
Please contact us


Anneke Hillmer Anneke Hillmer Office Management
+ 49 157 58494616

Mail: ah@chances.de
close-link